Aug 12, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Art and Graphic Communications


Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Scott Cornish, Professor, South Campus, scornish@ccac.edu
Joseph Delphia, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jdelphia@ccac.edu
Gerry Dinnen, Professor, Boyce Campus, gdinnen@ccac.edu
Richard Helfrich, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rhelfrich@ccac.edu
Conrad Quesen, Ed. Tech, Souath Campus, cquesen@ccac.edu
Laura Rozday, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, lrozday@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Art History & Studio Art