Jul 03, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Allison Barash, Professor, North Campus, abarash@ccac.edu
John Biondo, Professor, Boyce Campus, jbiondo@ccac.edu
Deborah Conway, Professor, South Campus, dconway@ccac.edu
Aylene Harper, Professor, South Campus, aharper@ccac.edu
Barbara Radigan, Professor, Allegheny Campus, bradigan@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Psychology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department