Jun 26, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Health Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

xray technician

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Troy Moran, tmoran@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Kevin Anderson, MAS Professor, Boyce Campus, kanderson@ccac.edu
Stephen Bannister, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, sbannister@ccac.edu
Beverly Brady, MDA Assistant Professor, South Campus, bbrady@ccac.edu
Lillian Briola, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, lbriola@ccac.edu
Amanda Coligan,  HIT Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus acoligan@ccac.edu
Kelli Collette, RTT Professor, Allegheny Campus, kcollette@ccac.edu
Jane Coughanour, MLT Professor, South Campus, jcoughanour@ccac.edu
Anne Duffy, Educational Technician, South Campus, aduffy@ccac.edu
Lori A. Duke, NMT Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, lduke@ccac.edu
Beth Edson, DMS Professor, Boyce Campus, bedson@ccac.edu
Norman Johnson, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, njohnson@ccac.edu
August Kellermann, RAD/CAT/MRI Professor, Boyce Campus, akellermann@ccac.edu
Denise Lake, RAD Professor, Boyce Campus, dlake@ccac.edu
Richard Laurent, RES Professor, Allegheny Campus, rlaurent@ccac.edu
Laura Locke, DMS Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, llocke@ccac.edu
Kristen McKeag, SUR/CST Instructor, Boyce Campus, kmckeag@ccac.edu
Susan Miller, SUR/CST Professor, Boyce Campus, smiller@ccac.edu
Wendi Slusser, ANE Professor, Boyce Campus, wslusser@ccac.edu
Jason Trautman, RES Professor, Allegheny Campus, jtrautman@ccac.edu
Peter Viola, HIT Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, pviola@ccac.edu
Miriam Wilson, DIT Professor, Allegheny Campus, mwilson@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Allied HealthAnesthesiologyCentral Service TechnicianComputer-Assisted TomographyDieteticsDiagnostic Medical SonographyHealth Information TechnologyMagnetic Resonance ImagingMassage TherapyMedical AssistantPage: 1 | 2 | 3

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department