Nov 29, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Chemistry


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

chemistry lab

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Troy Moran, tmoran@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Bozena Bednarz, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, bbednarz@ccac.edu
Rong Cao, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcao@ccac.edu
Cristen Colantoni-Brannon, Professor, North Campus, ccolantoni@ccac.edu
Keerti Gulati, Associate Professor, South Campus, kgulati@ccac.edu
Patrick Huth, Professor, Boyce Campus, phuth@ccac.edu
J. David Kokales, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkokales@ccac.edu
Diana Marshall, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, dmarshall@ccac.edu
Emily Marshman, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, emarshman@ccac.edu
Beth Miller, Ed. Tech, North Campus bmiller@ccac.edu
Robert Mycka, Instructor, Boyce Campus, rmycka@ccac.edu
Alexander Schempf, Ed. Tech, South Campus, aschempf@ccac.edu
David Zabielski, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, dzabielski@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Chemistry

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department