Dec 03, 2021  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog

Computer Information Technology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

student at server rack

Interim Dean of Business and Technologies: Sara Conroy, sconroy@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Christopher Belcher, Professor, South Campus, cbelcher@ccac.edu
Eric Darsow, Instructor, North Campus, edarsow@ccac.edu
Joseph Dvorak, Professor, Boyce Campus, jdvorak@ccac.edu
Carl Francolino, Professor, North Campus, cfrancolino@ccac.edu
Nancy S.Grant, EdD, Professor, South Campus, ngrant@ccac.edu
Joann Lauer, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlauer@ccac.edu
Kenneth Moore, Professor, Boyce Campus, kmoore@ccac.edu
Walter Pauli, Professor, Boyce Campus, wpauli@ccac.edu
Michael Rinsem, Professor, Allegheny Campus, mrinsem@ccac.edu
Coral Sheldon-Hess, Assistant Professor, North Campus, csheldon-hess@ccac.edu
Andrew Tsounos, Assistant Professor, North Campus, atsounos@ccac.edu
James Winyard, Instructor, Allegheny Campus, jwinyard@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Computer & Information TechnologyData Analytics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department