Jul 03, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Physics & Natural Science


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Troy Moran, tmoran@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Christian Farina, PHY Assistant Professor, South Campus, cfarina@ccac.edu
Patrick Huth, PHY Professor, Boyce Campus, phuth@ccac.edu
John David Kokales, PHY Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkokales@ccac.edu
Emily Marshman, PHY Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, emarshman@ccac.edu
Sulakshana Plumley, PHY Professor, Boyce Campus, splumley@ccac.edu
Rakesh Shah, PHY Associate Professor, North Campus, rshah@ccac.edu
Alexander Schempf, Educational Technician, South Campus, aschempf@ccac.edu
David Zabielski, PHY Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, dzabielski@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Environmental TechnicianGeologyPhysical SciencePhysics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department