Oct 03, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Art and Graphic Communications


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Scott Cornish, Professor, South Campus, scornish@ccac.edu
Joseph Delphia, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jdelphia@ccac.edu
Gerry Dinnen, Professor, Boyce Campus, gdinnen@ccac.edu
Rebecca DuPont, Assistant Professor, North Campus, rdupont@ccac.edu
Richard Helfrich, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rhelfrich@ccac.edu
Conrad Quesen, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, cquesen@ccac.edu
Laura Rozday, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, lrozday@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Art History & Studio Art

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department