Sep 27, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Social Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Jacqueline Cavalier, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jcavalier@ccac.edu
Aaron Hoffman, Professor, Boyce Campus, ahoffman@ccac.edu
Srujana Kanjula, Professor, North Campus, skanjula@ccac.edu
Jeffrey Langstraat, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlangstraat@ccac.edu
David Manel, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, dmanel@ccac.edu
C. Jill Oblak, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, coblak@ccac.edu
Laurie Sprankle, Professor, South Campus, lsprankle@ccac.edu
Robert Young, Professor, South Campus, ryoung@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    AnthropologyGeographyHistoryPolitical ScienceSociology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department