Feb 06, 2023  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Nursing


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Nurses with patient

Dean of Nursing: Kathy Mayle, kmayle@ccac.edu
Interim Associate Dean of Nursing: Dr. Jayne Ann Karcesky, jkarcesky@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Diantha Bey, Professor, Allegheny Campus, dbey@ccac.edu
Dena Butchko, Assistant Professor, South Campus, dbutchko@ccac.edu
Mary Cimador, Professor, North Campus, mcimador@ccac.edu
Randall Crim, Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, rcrim@ccac.edu
Rusty Das, Assistant Professor, South Campus, rdas@ccac.edu
Teresa Domit, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, tdomit@ccac.edu
Ebony Edwards, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, eedwards@ccac.edu
Leigh Frederick, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, lfrederick@ccac.edu
Sophia Gardner, Professor, Boyce Campus, sgardner@ccac.edu
Ann George, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, ageorge@ccac.edu
Heather Geyer, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, hgeyer@ccac.edu
Lori Guzikowski, Professor, Boyce Campus, lguzikowski@ccac.edu
Jayne Karcesky, Professor, California University, jkarcesky@ccac.edu
Patricia Kowalski, Professor, Allegheny Campus, pkowalski@ccac.edu
Chelsea Lang, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, clang@ccac.edu
Barbara Miller, Associate Professor, South Campus, bmiller5@ccac.edu
Rathna Nanjundappa, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rnanjundappa@ccac.edu
Swetha Nattuashok, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, snattuashok@ccac.edu
Patricia Paul, Professor, South Campus, ppaul@ccac.edu
Janette Petro, Professor, Boyce Campus, jpetro@ccac.edu
Courtney Proie, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, cproie@ccac.edu
Kimberly Rogers, Professor, South Campus, krogers@ccac.edu
Susan Rosepink, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, srosepink@ccac.edu
Rosemary Russell, Professor, North Campus, rrussell@ccac.edu
Brenda Schneider, Professor, North Campus, bschneider@ccac.edu
Tawana (Nikki) Smith, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, tsmith3@ccac.edu
Veronica Smith, Associate Professor, South Campus, vsmith@ccac.edu
Patricia Smutko, Professor, Allegheny Campus, psmutko@ccac.edu
Paula Susi, Professor, North Campus, psusi@ccac.edu
Michelle Vecchio, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, mvecchio@ccac.edu
Helena Walters, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, hwalters@ccac.edu
Cindee Wolf, Associate Professor, California University, cwolf@ccac.edu
Lore Wright, Professor, Allegheny Campus, lwright@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Nursing

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department