Feb 06, 2023  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Biology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

student at microscope

Coordinating Dean:  Dr. Julie Paul, Interim Academic Administrator, jpaul@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Waseem Ahmed, Professor, Boyce Campus, wahmed@ccac.edu
Andrea Caballe, Instructor, Boyce Campus, acaballe@ccac.edu
Carlosa Roberts-Jackson, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, croberts-jackson@ccac.edu
Brian Chiodo, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, bchiodo@ccac.edu
Rocco Commisso, Professor, South Campus, rcommisso@ccac.edu
Nathan Daily, Instructor, Allegheny Campus, ndaily@ccac.edu
Adam Davis, Professor, Allegheny Campus, adavis@ccac.edu
Patricia Donehue, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, pdonehue@ccac.edu
Anne Duffy, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, aduffy@ccac.edu
Caroline Evans, Professor, Allegheny Campus, cevans@ccac.edu
Robert Ficco, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, rficco@ccac.edu
Joanna Kazmierczak, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkazmierczak@ccac.edu
Heather Klenovich, Professor, Allegheny Campus, hklenovich@ccac.edu
John Law, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlaw@ccac.edu
Margery Lentz, Assistant Instructor, Boyce Campus, mlentz@ccaca.edu
Rachael Leonard, Professor, North Campus, rleonard2@ccac.edu
Francis Maxin, Professor, Allegheny Campus, fmaxin@ccac.edu
Debora Misencik, Professor, South Campus, dmisencik@ccac.edu
Juanita Plaskon, Professor, Boyce Campus, jplaskon@ccac.edu
Valjean Rossman, Professor, South Campus, vrossman@ccac.edu
Najiba Tursonzadah, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, ntursonzadah@ccac.edu
Michael Zdilla, Associate Professor, South Campus, mzdilla@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    BiologyBiotechnologyHealth & Physical Education

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department