Oct 03, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Chemistry


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

chemistry lab

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Julie Paul, Interim Academic Administrator, jpaul@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Bozena Bednarz, Professor, Allegheny Campus, bbednarz@ccac.edu
Rong Cao, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcao@ccac.edu
Cristen Brannon, Professor, North Campus, cbrannon@ccac.edu
Keerti Gulati, Associate Professor, South Campus, kgulati@ccac.edu
Patrick Huth, Professor, Boyce Campus, phuth@ccac.edu
J. David Kokales, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkokales@ccac.edu
Diana Marshall, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, dmarshall@ccac.edu
Emily Marshman, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, emarshman@ccac.edu
Samantha Merz, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, smerz@ccac.edu
Beth Miller, Assistant Instructor, North Campus, bmiller4@ccac.edu
Robert Mycka, Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, rmycka@ccac.edu
Alexander Schempf, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, aschempf@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Chemistry

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department