Dec 06, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Computer Information Technology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

student at server rack

Coordinating Dean: Sara Conroy, sconroy@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Christopher Belcher, Professor, South Campus, cbelcher@ccac.edu
Joseph Dvorak, Professor, Boyce Campus, jdvorak@ccac.edu
Matthew Kisow, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, mkisow@ccac.edu
Joann Lauer, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlauer@ccac.edu
Kenneth Moore, Professor, Boyce Campus, kmoore@ccac.edu
Walter Pauli, Professor, Boyce Campus, wpauli@ccac.edu
Michael Rinsem, Professor, Allegheny Campus, mrinsem@ccac.edu
Paula Shubock, Assistant Professor, pshubock@ccac.edu
James Winyard, Instructor, Allegheny Campus, jwinyard@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Computer & Information TechnologyData Analytics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department