Feb 06, 2023  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Mathematics


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Student with math equation

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Kate Almasy, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, kritchey1@ccac.edu
Corrine Bauman, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, cbauman@ccac.edu
Richard Coleman, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcoleman1@ccac.edu
Anna DelVitto, Professor, North Campus, adelvitto@ccac.edu
Elaine DiPerna, Professor, North Campus, ediperna@ccac.edu
Sean Evans, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, sevans@ccac.edu
John Float, Assistant Professor, South Campus, jfloat@ccac.edu
Je For, Professor, South Campus, jfor01@ccac.edu
Paul Gogniat, Professor, Boyce Campus, pgogniat@ccac.edu
Joseph Guiciardi, Professor, Boyce Campus, jguiciardi@ccac.edu
Kathleen Kane, Professor, Allegheny Campus, kkane@ccac.edu
Klotilda Lazaj, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, klazaj@ccac.edu
Ryan McCluskey, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rmccluskey@ccac.edu
Marie Schenk, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, mschenk@ccac.edu
Rebecca Senkowicz, Associate Professor, North Campus, rsenkowicz@ccac.edu
David Sluss, Professor, Allegheny Campus, dsluss@ccac.edu
Jonathan Summer, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, jsummer@ccac.edu
Stephanie Swindle, Professor, North Campus, sswindle@ccac.edu
Alex Tongchinsub, Associate Professor, South Campus, atongchinsub@ccac.edu
Luis Ulloa, Professor, Allegheny Campus, lulloa@ccac.edu
Veena Venugopal, Associate Professor, South Campus, vvenugopal@ccac.edu
Raymond Weaver, Professor, Boyce Campus, rweaver@ccac.edu
Joseph Yoest, Associate Professor, South Campus, jyoest@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Mathematics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department