Dec 08, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Automotive and Transportation


Coordinating Dean: Sara Conroy, sconroy@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Michael Baret, Assistant Instructor, West Hills, mbaret@ccac.edu
Jeremy Davis, Instructor, West Hills, jdavis1@ccac.edu
Cheryl Freedman, Associate Professor, South Campus, cfreedman@ccac.edu
George Kerlin, Professor, North Campus, gkerlin@ccac.edu
Robert Koch, Professor, North Campus, rkoch@ccac.edu
Scott (William) Main, Professor, North Campus, smain@ccac.edu

Learn more about CCAC’s transportation programs.

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Automotive TechnologyAviation (Flight) Technology