Oct 03, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Physics & Natural Science


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Julie Paul, Interim Academic Administrator, jpaul@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Christian Farina, Assistant Professor, South Campus, cfarina@ccac.edu
Patrick Huth, Professor, Boyce Campus, phuth@ccac.edu
John David Kokales, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkokales@ccac.edu
Emily Marshman, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, emarshman@ccac.edu
Sulakshana Plumley, Professor, Boyce Campus, splumley@ccac.edu
Rakesh Shah, Associate Professor, North Campus, rshah@ccac.edu
Alexander Schempf, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, aschempf@ccac.edu
David Zabielski, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, dzabielski@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Environmental TechnicianGeologyPhysical SciencePhysics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department