Dec 06, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Communication Arts


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Wahi Abdulmalek, EAL Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, wabdulmalek@ccac.edu
Michael Bennett, ENG Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, mbennett@ccac.edu
Elizabeth Claytor, ENG Professor, North Campus, eclaytor@ccac.edu
Zachary Cox, DVS Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, zcox@ccac.edu
Jason Czajkowski, DVS Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, jczajkowski@ccac.edu
Amie Erickson, DVS Associate Professor, South Campus, aerickson@ccac.edu
Ashleigh Fox, ENG Assistant Professor, North Campus, afox2@ccac.edu
Angela Gaito-Lagnese, ENG Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, agaito-lagnese@ccac.edu
Rita Gallegos, DVS Professor, North Campus, rgallegos@ccac.edu
Laura Gilbert, DVS Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, lgilbert@ccac.edu
Gary Grassinger, ENG Professor, North Campus, ggrassinger@ccac.edu
Rachel Griffo, ENG/EAL Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rgriffo@ccac.edu
John Hartner, ENG Professor, South Campus, jhartner@ccac.edu
Jessica Heathcote, ENG Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, jheathcote@ccac.edu
Katherine Lang, ENG Associate Professor, South Campus, klang@ccac.edu
Carmen Livingston, ENG Professor, South Campus, clivingston@ccac.edu
Daniel Lowe, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, dlowe@ccac.edu
Jack Morales, ENG Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, jmorales@ccac.edu
Luke Niebler, ENG Assistant Professor, North Campus, lniebler@ccac.edu
John Reynolds, ENG Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, jreynolds@ccac.edu
Audrey Rosenthal, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, arosenthal@ccac.edu
Hannah Thomas, DVS Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, hthomas@ccac.edu
Elizabeth Throesch, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, ethroesch@ccac.edu
Marianne Trale, ENG Professor, Boyce Campus, mtrale@ccac.edu
Pamela Turley, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, pturley@ccac.edu
Stephen Wells, ENG Professor, South Campus, swells@ccac.edu
Carla Young, DVS Professor, Allegheny Campus, cyoung@ccac.edu
Erin Yuhaschek, DVS Assistant Professor, South Campus, eyuhaschek@ccac.edu

Explore our Courses

Programs

Courses

    Critical ReadingEnglish as an Academic LanguageEnglish Writing & LiteratureHonorsJournalismStudent Development Services

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department