Oct 20, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Mathematics


Coordinating Dean: Dr. Carol Yoannone, cyoannone@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Je For, Professor, South Campus, jfor@ccac.edu

Joseph DeBlassio, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jdeblassio@ccac.edu

Paul Gogniat, Professor, Boyce Campus, pgogniat@ccac.edu

Joseph Guiciardi, Professor, Boyce Campus, jguiciardi@ccac.edu

Kathleen Kane, Professor, Allegheny Campus, kkane@ccac.edu

Charles Poetain, Professor, Allegheny Campus, cpoetain@ccac.edu

David Sluss, Professor, Allegheny Campus, dsluss@ccac.edu

Joseph Yoest, Professor, South Campus, jyoest@ccac.edu

Luis Ulloa, Professor, Allegheny Campus, lulloa@ccac.edu

Raymond Weaver, Professor, Boyce Campus, rweaver@ccac.edu

Richard Coleman, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcoleman@ccac.edu

Ryan McCluskey, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, rmccluskey@ccac.edu

Jonathan Summer, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, jsummer@ccac.edu

Corrine Bauman, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, cbauman@ccac.edu

Marie Dailey, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, mdailey@ccac.edu

Sean Evans, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, sevans@ccac.edu

Klotilda Lazaj, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, klazaj@ccac.edu

Kate Ritchey, Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, kritchey@ccac.edu

Alex Tongchinsub, Assistant Professor, South Campus, atongchinsub@ccac.edu

Veena Venugopal, Assistant Professor, South Campus, vvenugopal@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Mathematics