Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Criminal Justice and Security Services


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Gregory Joyce, Professor, South Campus, gjoyce@ccac.edu
Joseph Nese, Professor, Boyce Campus, jnese@ccac.edu
Charles Noel, Professor, South Campus, cnoel@ccac.edu
Thomas Shaheen, Professor, Allegheny Campus, tshaheen@ccac.edu
Jeff O’Donnell, Assistant Professor, North Campus, jodonnell@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Criminal Justice & CriminologyHomeland Security

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department