Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Education and Child Development


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Classroom of children

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Stephanie Goloway, Professor, Allegheny, sgoloway@ccac.edu
Cynthia Syskowski, Professor, North, csyskowski@ccac.edu
Bruce Turchetta, Professor, Boyce, bturchetta@ccac.edu
Melanie Yeschenko, Associate Professor, South, myeschenko@ccac.edu
Gilbert Cardenas, Assistant Professor, Boyce, gcardenas@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Early Education & Child DevelopmentEducationHealth & Physical Education

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department