Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Social Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Jacqueline Cavalier, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jcavalier@ccac.edu
Aaron Hoffman, Professor, Boyce Campus, ahoffman@ccac.edu
John Kudlik, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkudlik@ccac.edu
Jeffrey Langstraat, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlangstraat@ccac.edu
David Manel, Professor, Allegheny Campus, dmanel@ccac.edu
Laurie Sprankle, Professor, South Campus, lsprankle@ccac.edu
Robert Young, Professor, South Campus, ryoung@ccac.edu
M. Scott Mayberry, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, smayberry@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    AnthropologyHistoryPolitical ScienceSociology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department