Dec 14, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Health Supportive Services


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Mr. Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Maryann Anderson, HIT Professor, Allegheny Campus, manderson@ccac.edu
JoAnn Avoli, Professor, HIT Allegheny Campus, javoli@ccac.edu
Bonita Gregg, MDA/PHB Professor, South Campus, bgregg@ccac.edu
Elizabeth Vargo, DIT Professor, Allegheny Campus, evargo@ccac.edu
Miriam Wilson, DIT Professor, Allegheny Campus, mwilson@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Allied HealthCentral Service TechnicianDieteticsMedical Insurance SpecialistMedical RecordsPharmacyPhlebotomy

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department