Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Medical Diagnostic & Therapeutic Services


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

xray technician

Coordinating Dean: Mr. Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Eugene Anitori, DMS Professor, Boyce Campus, eanitori@ccac.edu
Kelli Collette, RTT Professor, Allegheny Campus, kcollette@ccac.edu
Jane Coughanour, MLA/MLT/PHT Associate Professor, South Campus, jcoughanour@ccac.edu
Beth Edson, DMS Professor, Boyce Campus, bedson@ccac.edu
August Kellermann, RAD/CAT/MRI Professor, Boyce Campus, akellermann@ccac.edu
Denise Lake, RAD Professor, Boyce Campus, dlake@ccac.edu
Carl Mazzetti, NMT Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, cmazzetti@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Computer-Assisted TomographyDiagnostic Medical SonographyMagnetic Resonance ImagingMedical Laboratory AssistantMedical Laboratory TechnicianNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiation Therapy TechnologyRadiologic Technology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department