Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Critical Care


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

surgery

Coordinating Dean: Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Neil Jones, PAM Professor, Boyce Campus, njones@ccac.edu
Richard Laurent, RES Professor, Allegheny Campus, rlaurent@ccac.edu
Richard Lippert, PAM Professor, Boyce Campus, rlippert@ccac.edu
Susan Miller, SUR/CST Professor, Boyce Campus, smiller@ccac.edu
Linda Radzvin, SUR/CST Professor, Boyce Campus, lradzvin@ccac.edu
Wendi Slusser, ANE Professor, Boyce Campus, wslusser@ccac.edu
Jason Trautman, RES Professor, Allegheny Campus, jtrautman@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    AnesthesiologyMedical AssistantParamedicRespiratory Therapy TechnologySurgical Technology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department