Oct 20, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Rehabilitative Therapies


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Kevin Anderson, MAS Professor, Boyce Campus, kanderson@ccac.edu
Stephen Bannister, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, sbannister@ccac.edu
Lillian Briola, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, lbriola@ccac.edu
Joanne Jeffcoat, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, jjeffcoat@ccac.edu
Norman Johnson, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, njohnson@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Massage TherapyOccupational Therapy AssistantPhysical Therapist Assistant

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department