Nov 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog

Biology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

student at microscope

Coordinating Dean: Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Waseem Ahmed, Professor, Boyce Campus, wahmed@ccac.edu
Rocco Commisso, Professor, South Campus, rcommisso@ccac.edu
Gregory Davis, Professor, Allegheny Campus, gdavis@ccac.edu
John Dziak, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jdziak@ccac.edu
David Enock, Professor, Allegheny Campus, denock@ccac.edu
Caroline Evans, Professor, Allegheny Campus, cevans@ccac.edu
Joanna Kazmierczak, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jkazmierczak@ccac.edu
John Law, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlaw@ccac.edu
Barbara Lax, Professor, South Campus, blax@ccac.edu
Leelavati Murthy, Professor, Boyce Campus, lmurthy@ccac.edu
Francis Maxin, Professor, Allegheny Campus, fmaxin@ccac.edu
Deborah Misencik, Professor, South Campus, dmisencik@ccac.edu
Juanita Plaskon, Professor, Boyce Campus, jplaskon@ccac.edu
Valjean Rossman, Professor, South Campus, vrossman@ccac.edu
Linda Salicce, Professor, Boyce Campus, lsalicce@ccac.edu
Juel Smith, Professor, Boyce Campus, jsmith@ccac.edu
Kathleen Wallace, Professor, Boyce Campus, kwallace@ccac.edu
Kalina White, Professor, Allegheny Campus, kwhite@ccac.edu
Dianne Bourke, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, dbourke@ccac.edu
Adam Davis, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, adavis@ccac.edu
Craig Ilk, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, cilk@ccac.edu
Heather Klenovich, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, hklenovich@ccac.edu
Michael Zdilla, Associate Professor, South Campus, mzdilla@ccac.edu
Sandra Callan, Assistant Instructor, Allegheny Campus, scallan@ccac.edu
Patrick Murphy, Assistant Instructor, South Campus, pmurphy@ccac.edu
Margery Lentz, Ed. Tech, Boyce Campus, mlentz@ccaca.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Biology

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department