Jun 17, 2019  
2018-2019 Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Computer Information Technology


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

student at server rack

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Carol Yoannone, cyoannone@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Christopher Belcher, Professor, South Campus, cbelcher@ccac.edu
Eric Darsow, Instructor, North Campus, edarsow@ccac.edu
Joseph Dvorak, Professor, Boyce Campus, jdvorak@ccac.edu
Carl Francoline, Professor, North Campus, cfrancolino@ccac.edu
Kenneth Moore, Professor, Boyce Campus, kmoore@ccac.edu
Nancy Grant, Professor, South Campus, ngrant@ccac.edu
Joann Lauer, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jlauer@ccac.edu
Helen Ortmann, Professor, South Campus, hortmann@ccac.edu
Walter Pauli, Professor, Boyce Campus, wpauli@ccac.edu
Eileen Wrigley, Professor, South Campus, ewrigley@ccac.edu
Andrew Tsounos, Assistant Professor, North Campus, atsounos@ccac.edu
Eric Darsow, Instructor, North Campus, edarsow@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Computer & Information TechnologyData Analytics

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department