Feb 26, 2020  
2019-2020 Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Catalog

Nursing


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Nurses with patient

Dean of Nursing: Kathy Mayle, kmayle@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Diantha Bey, Professor, Allegheny Campus, dbey@ccac.edu
Maxine Coleman, Professor, Allegheny Campus, mcoleman@ccac.edu
Janet Colville, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jcolville@ccac.edu
Ebony Edwards, Professor, Allegheny Campus, eedwards@ccac.edu
Sophia Gardner, Professor, Boyce Campus, sgardner@ccac.edu
Lori Guzikowski, Professor, Boyce Campus, lguzikowski@ccac.edu
Lisa Hankinson, Professor, Boyce Campus, lhankinson@ccac.edu
Elizabeth Healy, Professor, Boyce Campus, ehealy@ccac.edu
Patricia Kowalski, Professor, Allegheny Campus, pkowalski@ccac.edu
Rathna Nanjundappa, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rnanjundappa@ccac.edu
Patricia Paul, Professor, South Campus, ppaul@ccac.edu
Janette Petro, Professor, Boyce Campus, jpetro@ccac.edu
Rebecca Shaheen, Professor, Boyce Campus, rshaheen@ccac.edu
Carrie Slagle, Professor, Boyce Campus, cslagle@ccac.edu
Mary Jane Smith, Professor, Allegheny Campus, msmith@ccac.edu
Patricia Smutko, Professor, Allegheny Campus, psmutko@ccac.edu
Helena Walters, Professor, Allegheny Campus, hwalters@ccac.edu
Lore Wright, Professor, Allegheny Campus, lwright@ccac.edu
Heather Geyer, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, hgeyer@ccac.edu
Kimberly Rogers, Associate Professor, South Campus, krogers@ccac.edu
Susan Rosepink, Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, srosepink@ccac.edu
Lisa Spagnolo, Associate Professor, South Campus, lspagnolo@ccac.edu
Cindee Wolf, Associate Professor, California University, cwolf@ccac.edu
Carolanne Eicher, Assistant Professor, California University, ceicher@ccac.edu
Danielle Napoli, Assistant Professor, South Campus, dnapoli@ccac.edu
Swetha Nattuashok, Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, snattuashok@ccac.edu
Betty Ann Rock, Assistant Professor, South Campus, brock@ccac.edu
Courtney Prioe, Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, cprioe@ccac.edu
Rebecca Raddigan, Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, rraddigan@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Nursing

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department