Feb 26, 2020  
2019-2020 Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Catalog

Rehabilitative Therapies


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Tomi Waters, twaters@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Kevin Anderson, MAS Professor, Boyce Campus, kanderson@ccac.edu
Stephen Bannister, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, sbannister@ccac.edu
Lillian Briola, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, lbriola@ccac.edu
Joanne Jeffcoat, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, jjeffcoat@ccac.edu
Norman Johnson, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, njohnson@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Massage TherapyOccupational Therapy AssistantPhysical Therapist Assistant

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department