Sep 22, 2020  
2019-2020 Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Chemistry


chemistry lab

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Rong Cao, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcao@ccac.edu
Cristen Colantoni-Brannon, Professor, North Campus, ccolantoni@ccac.edu
Bozena Bednarz, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, bbednarz@ccac.edu
Keerti Gulati, Assistant Professor, South Campus, kgulati@ccac.edu
Eric Kurvach, Assistant Professor, South Campus, ekurvach@ccac.edu
Beth Miller, Assistant Professor, North Campus, bmiller@ccac.edu
Samantha Merz, Assistant Instructor, Boyce Campus, smerz@ccac.edu
Christopher Gast, Ed. Tech, Boyce Campus, cgast@ccac.edu
Diana Marshall, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, dmarshall@ccac.edu

Explore our Program and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Chemistry