Nov 27, 2022  
2022-2023 Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Catalog

Accounting


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Accounting

Coordinating Dean: Sara Conroy, sconroy@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Gerard Berardino, Professor, Boyce Campus, gberardino@ccac.edu
Gretchen Graham, Professor, Boyce Campus, ggraham@ccac.edu
Debra Hamel, Professor, North Campus, dhamel@ccac.edu
Richard Stec, Professor, North Campus, rstec@ccac.edu
Paula Stevenson, Associate Professor, South Campus, pstevenson@ccac.edu

CCAC’s Accounting programs prepare you for employment by accounting firms, banks, and payroll and accounting departments of many businesses. These programs are designed to develop entry-level accounting skills for immediate employment after graduation or for transfer to a four-year college or university. 

Please note: Eligibility for Algebra Fundamentals (MAT-090) or completion of Introduction to Accounting (ACC-100) with a C grade or higher is a prerequisite for enrolling in Financial Accounting (ACC-104). Introduction to Accounting (ACC-100) cannot be taken after successfully completing Financial Accounting (ACC-104) or concurrently with Financial Accounting (ACC-104).

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Accounting

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department