Nov 18, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Criminal Justice and Security Services


Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Gregory Joyce, Professor, South Campus, gjoyce@ccac.edu

Joseph Nese, Professor, Boyce Campus, jnese@ccac.edu

Charles Noel, Professor, South Campus, cnoel@ccac.edu

Thomas Shaheen, Professor, Allegheny Campus, tshaheen@ccac.edu

Jeff O’Donnell, Assistant Professor, North Campus, jodonnell@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Criminal Justice & CriminologyHomeland SecurityTransportation Security Administration