Oct 20, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Psychology


Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

John Biondo, Professor, Boyce Campus, jbiondo@ccac.edu

Richard Carney, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcarney@ccac.edu

Deborah Conway, Professor, South Campus, dconway@ccac.edu

Aylene Harper, Professor, South Campus, aharper@ccac.edu

Jacqueline Meyers, Professor, Allegheny Campus, jmeyers@ccac.edu

Barbara Radigan, Professor, Allegheny Campus, bradigan@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Psychology