Nov 18, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Medical Diagnostic & Therapeutic Services


Coordinating Dean: Mr. Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Eugene Anitori, DMS Professor, Boyce Campus, eanitori@ccac.edu

Kelli Collette, RTT Professor, Allegheny Campus, kcollette@ccac.edu

Jane Coughanour, MLA/MLT/PHT Associate Professor, South Campus, jcoughanour@ccac.edu

Beth Edson, DMS Professor, Boyce Campus, bedson@ccac.edu

August Kellermann, RAD/CAT/MRI Professor, Boyce Campus, akellermann@ccac.edu

Denise Lake, RAD Professor, Boyce Campus, dlake@ccac.edu

Carl Mazzetti, NMT Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, cmazzetti@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Computer-Assisted TomographyDiagnostic Medical SonographyMagnetic Resonance ImagingMedical Laboratory AssistantMedical Laboratory TechnicianNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiation Therapy TechnologyRadiologic Technology