Oct 20, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Rehabilitative Therapies


Coordinating Dean: Richard Allison, rallison@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Kevin Anderson, MAS Professor, Boyce Campus, kanderson@ccac.edu

Stephen Bannister, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, sbannister@ccac.edu

Lillian Briola, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, lbriola@ccac.edu

Joanne Jeffcoat, OTA Professor, Boyce Campus, jjeffcoat@ccac.edu

Norman Johnson, PTA Professor, Boyce Campus, njohnson@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Massage TherapyOccupational Therapy AssistantPhysical Therapist Assistant