Nov 18, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Chemistry


Coordinating Dean: Dr. Brenda Trettel, btrettel@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Rong Cao, Professor, Allegheny Campus, rcao@ccac.edu

Bozena Bednarz, Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, bbednarz@ccac.edu

Keerti Gulati, Assistant Professor, South Campus, kgulati@ccac.edu

Eric Kurvach, Assistant Professor, South Campus, ekurvach@ccac.edu

Cristen Kassai, Assistant Professor, North Campus, ckassai@ccac.edu

Robert Mycka, Instructor, Boyce Campus, rmycka@ccac.edu

Christopher Gast, Ed. Tech, Boyce Campus, cgast@ccac.edu

Diana Marshall, Ed. Tech, Allegheny Campus, dmarshall@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Programs

Courses

    Chemistry