Oct 20, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Automotive Technology


Coordinating Dean: Mr. Jeffrey Thomas, jthomas@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Roger Kinger, Professor, North Campus, rkinger@ccac.edu

Robert Koch, Professor, North Campus, rkoch@ccac.edu

Scott Main, Professor, North Campus, smain@ccac.edu

Karl Watson, Professor, North Campus, kwatson@ccac.edu

George Kerlin, Associate Professor, North Campus, gkerlin@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Classes for this program are held at the West Hills Center, the North Campus, affiliated Center, 1000 McKee Road, Oakdale, PA 15071.

Learn more about CCAC’s automotive program.

Programs

Courses

    Automotive Technology