Nov 18, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Language and Communications


Coordinating Dean:

Dr. Carol Yoannone, cyoannone@ccac.edu


Faculty:

Wahi Abdulmalek, Professor, ESL Allegheny Campus, wabdulmalek@ccac.edu

Leonora Anyango-Kivuva, ESL Professor, South Campus, lanyango-kivuva@ccac.edu

Doralee Brooks, DVS Professor, Allegheny Campus, dbrooks@ccac.edu

Ricky Burgess, SPH Professor, Allegheny Campus, rburgess@ccac.edu

Beverly Carmo, ENG Professor, South Campus, bcarmo@ccac.edu

Julia Fennell, ENG/SPHProfessor, South Campus, jfennell@ccac.edu

Rita Gallegos, DVS Professor, Boyce Campus, rgallegos@ccac.edu

Janet Gorda, ENG Professor, South Campus, jgorda@ccac.edu

John Hartner, ENG Professor, South Campus, jhartner@ccac.edu

Daniel Lowe, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, dlowe@ccac.edu

Donald Jukes, SPH Professor, Allegheny Campus, djukes@ccac.edu

Sandra Mahon, DVS Professor, Allegheny Campus, smahon@ccac.edu

Joanne Michel, SPA Professor, Allegheny Campus, jmichel@ccac.edu

Janet Moynihan, ENG Professor, Boyce Campus, jmoyihan@ccac.edu

Lee Nott, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, lnott@ccac.edu

Rodger O’Toole, SPH Professor, Boyce Campus, rotoole@ccac.edu

Audrey Rosenthal, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, arosenthal@ccac.edu

John Reynolds, ENG Professor, Boyce Campus, jreynolds@ccac.edu

Margaret Shaughnessy, ENG Professor, Boyce Campus, mshaughnessy@ccac.edu

Pamela Turley, ENG Professor, Allegheny Campus, pturley@ccac.edu

Monica Washington, ENG/SPH Professor, South Campus, mwashington@ccac.edu

Stephen Wells, ENG Professor, South Campus, swells@ccac.edu

Patsy Williamson, ENG Professor, South Campus, pwilliamson@ccac.edu

Carla Young, DVS Professor, Allegheny Campus, cyoung@ccac.edu

Lisa DiMaria, DVS Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, ldimaria@ccac.edu

Angela Gaito-Lagnese, ENG Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, agaito-lagnese@ccac.edu

Derek Handley, ENG Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, dhandley@ccac.edu

Carmen Livingston, ENG Associate Professor, South Campus, clivingston@ccac.edu

Elizabeth Throesch, ENG Associate Professor, Allegheny Campus, ethroesch@ccac.edu

Marianne Trale, ENG Professor, Boyce Campus, mtrale@ccac.edu

Michael Bennett, ENG Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, mbennett@ccac.edu

Amie Erickson, DVS Assistant Professor, South Campus, aerickson@ccac.edu

Katherine Lang, ENG Assistant Professor, South Campus, klang@ccac.edu

Jack Morales, ENG Assistant Professor, Allegheny Campus, jmorales@ccac.edu

Rachel Griffo, ESL Instructor, Allegheny Campus, rgriffo@ccac.edu

Hannah Thomas, DVS Instructor, South Campus, hthomas@ccac.edu

Zachary Cox, DVS Ed. Tech, Boyce Campus, zcox@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs and Courses

Courses

    Arabic Language & CultureEnglish as an Academic LanguageEnglish Writing & LiteratureForeign Culture & LanguageFrench Language & CultureGerman Language & CultureItalian Language & CultureJournalismSpanish Language & CultureSpeechStudent Development Services