Jul 03, 2022  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Humanities, General Studies and Liberal Arts


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department

Coordinating Dean: Dr. Anthony Mansueto, amansueto@ccac.edu

Faculty:

Barbara Brown, PHL Professor, North Campus, bbrown@ccac.edu
Ricky Burgess, SPH Professor, Allegheny Campus, rburgess@ccac.edu
Ashley Clark, SPH Assistant Professor, Boyce Campus, aclark@ccac.edu
Donald Jukes, SPH Professor, Allegheny Campus, djukes@ccac.edu
Matthew Mayberry, PHL Associate Professor, Boyce Campus, mmayberry@ccac.edu
Joanne Michel, SPA Professor, Allegheny Campus, jmichel@ccac.edu

Explore our Programs

Programs

Courses

    College SeminarForeign Culture & LanguageFrench Language & CulturePhilosophySpanish Language & CultureSpeech

    Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs by Department